Driving Ergonomics
ergonomics photos

Team information

The team involved in the development of this website is led by Dr Diane Gyi, a Senior Lecturer in Ergonomics based in Loughborough Design School at Loughborough University.

Other members of the research team were Dr Kate Sang, Professor Cheryl Haslam and Mrs Helen Williams. We are also very grateful to the late Professor Mark Porter for his inspired contributions and vision for driving ergonomics.

Finally, we would like to acknowledge The BUPA Foundation for providing funding for the research which led to the new website design and development of materials.

Loughborough Design School
Loughborough University
LE11 3TU